At the General Assembly of IREB, Hans van Loenhoud was elected to be the 2nd chair of the IREB ExCo for the next two years.

The General Assembly of the International Requirements Engineering Board elects a new Executive Committee every two years.
This year, the GA was held in Utrecht, the Netherlands, on March 22 and 23, following the RESFQ conference.

Kim Lauenroth was again elected first chair, Hans van Loenhoud, the former treasurer, will be the second chair and Karolina Zmitrowicz is the new treasurer.

Elections for the IREB ExCo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.